Member Directory

 

Evan Allen

127 Brookside Drive

Willison, VT 05495

516-662-0103

evanallenpiano@gmail.com

Piano, Theory, Jazz

 

Sammy Angstman

127 Brookside Drive

Williston, VT 05495

802-238-3608

sammy.angstman@me.com

www.sammyangstman.com

Piano, Theory, Collaborative Piano/Accompanying

*Patricia Cleary Bergeron

166 West Street

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-878-9873

pcberg86@gmail.com

Piano

*Claire Black

South Burlington, VT  05403

518-796-4188

pianistclaireblack@gmail.com

piano, private lessons offered via Zoom

   

*Linda Buermeyer NCTM

1254 Fuller Rd.

Newbury, VT 05051

lindux@tops-tele.com

(802) 439-6469

Piano

Brooke Carleton

898 Economou Road

Huntington, VT 05462

brookemcarleton@gmail.com

802-238-7586

Suzuki Flute

*Stuart Herrick Carter

105 Walnut Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-660-8524

octavemode@gmail.com

trombone, trumpet, piano

*Edward Darling

26 Barrett Street 

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-318-7030

edwardjohndarling@gmail.com

Piano

*Arthur E. DeQuasie

PO Box 8652

Burlington, VT 05402-8652

802-922-3571

artdq@yahoo.com

Piano, Electric Bass

 

Bonnie J. Fairchild

59 Fellows Road

Putney, VT 05346

802-387-4058

bmsfairc@comcast.net

Piano, Cello, Flute

Diana Fanning

46 High Street

Middlebury, VT 05753

802-388-6897

fanning@middlebury.edu

www.middlebury.edu/~fanning

Piano

Ann E. Fitch

38 Pleasantview Street

Montpelier, VT 05602-3012

802-229-0024

annfitch@hotmail.com

Piano

*Hiromi Fukuda

161 St. Paul St., Unit 204

Burlington, VT 05401-4992

hiromifukuda.pf@gmail.com

646-418-2724

Piano (all levels), Theory, Solfege, Collaborative Piano, Chamber Music

*Lisa Goodrich

30 Hillside Circle

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-777-7263

dncnghands@comcast.net

Piano, Voice

Carleen Graff NCTM

Plymouth State University

Plymouth, NH 03264

603-535-2313

carleeng@plymouth.edu

www.plymouth.edu/go/piano

Piano, Piano Pedagogy

Tamara J. Green

7 Morrison Rd.

Hanover, NH 03755

603-643-1358

tamaragreen7@comcast.net

Piano

*Elaine Greenfield NCTM

47 Proctor Avenue

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-864-9209

pianist.elaine@elainegreenfield.com

www.elainegreenfield.com

Piano

Cynthia M. Huard, NCTM

25 Ezra's Way

Bristol, VT 05443

802-349-3544

huard@middlebury.edu

Piano, Harpsichord, Theory, Preshcool Music

Karen J. James

58 Handee Lane

Pittsford, VT 05763

802-345-6759

kjamesbell@aol.com

Piano, Handbells

*Marie M. Johnson

3 Kiln Road

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-879-8863

mdjkiln@gmail.com

Piano

*Petr Kepka

116 Colton Place

Williston, VT 05495

802-862-0844

pkepka@comcast.net

Piano, Organ, Composition 

www.perfectpianist.com

Cheryl Ann Lake

PO Box 82, 509 Dickinson Drive

Northfield Falls, VT 05664-0082

calake56@gmail.com

802-485-8933 / 802-793-8872

Piano, Church Music, Theory

*Kelley A. Lyon

665 Furnace Road

Pittsford, VT 05763

802-483-2218

vtmusictherapy@comcast.net

Piano, Voice, Guitar, Percussion, Music Therapist

*Laurel A. Maurer

96 Tremont Street

Barre, VT 05641

802-881-9153

Laurelflutemaurer@yahoo.com

www.lamaurerflute.com

Flute

*Joanne K. Rawson-Moreau

351 Cilley Hill Road

Underhill, VT 05489

802-899-3945

jrawsonmoreau@gmail.com

Piano

 

*Emily Mott

13 Decatur Street

Burlington, VT 05401

617-872-4432

emilyarwenmott@gmail.com

Piano, Music Together, Elementary Music

 

*Susan Nicholas, NCTM

184 Mountain View Drive

Waterbury Center, VT 05677

802-244-5537

snicholasvt@msn.com

Piano

 

*Paul Orgel

56 Dorset Hill Lane

Shelburne, VT 05482-6924

802-985-2287

802-735-5152

paul.orgel@uvm.edu

www.paulorgel.com

Piano, Faculty at UVM, Concert Pianist

 

Kevin D. Parizo

57 Seymour Street

Middlebury, VT 05753

kdparizo@gmail.com

Piano, Organ, Voice

 

*Holly Raiche

857 Buck Hollow Road

Fairfax, VT 05454

802-752-7238

live2worship.forever@gmail.com

Voice, Vocal coach, Piano, Ukulele, Guitar, Violin

*Lilly C. Ramsey

40 Valleyview Drive

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-879-7425

cldkramsey@comcast.net

Piano

*Dawna Selle

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-734-4720

sellestudio.weebly.com

dawna47@earthlink.net

Piano

Michael Sitton

76 Currier Street

Barre, VT 05461

802-839-8336

michael.sitton1@gmail.com

http://www.michaelsitton.com

Piano, Theory

 

*Jina Smith

26 Wilkinson Drive

Essex Junction, VT

802-318-1776

jws682@gmail.com

Piano

 

*Lynn U. Smith

66 Logwood Circle

Essex, VT 05452

802-879-8970

luspiano@gmail.com

Piano, Early Childhood Music

*Kathi Tarrant

15 Elm Street, Apt.1

Waterbury, VT 05676

802-291-4079

kathitarrant.com

Piano (Suzuki and traditional),jazz/contemporary voice, theory

Polly van der Linde

5 Catamount Lane

Bennington, VT 05201-1708

802-442-9197

Polly@sonatina.com

www.sonatina.com

Piano

*Sarah Williams

796 North Street

Montpelier,VT

802-223-5307

www.pianonorte.com

sarah5432@gmail.com

Piano

* = member of Burlington Branch VMTA

NCTM = Nationally Certified Teacher of Music