© 2017 by The Vermont Music Teachers Association. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Instagram Basic Black

Member Directory

 

Sammy Angstman

127 Brookside Drive

Williston, VT 05495

(802) 238-3608

sammy.angstman@me.com

www.sammyangstman.com

Piano, Theory, Collaborative Piano/Accompanying

*Patricia Cleary Bergeron

166 West Street

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-878-9873

pcberg86@gmail.com

Piano

Elizabeth B. Borowsky

12 Walhowdon Way

Lebanon, NH 03766

info@pianoprodigies.com

www.PianoProdigies.com

www.ElizabethBorowsky.com

Piano, Composition

Brooke Carleton

898 Economou Road

Huntington, VT 05462

brookemcarleton@gmail.com

802-238-7586

Suzuki Flute

*Stuart Herrick Carter

105 Walnut Street

Burlington, VT 05401

802-660-8524

octavemode@gmail.com

trombone, trumpet, piano

*Edward Darling

26 Barrett Street 

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-863-4139

edwardjohndarling@gmail.com

Piano

*Arthur E. DeQuasie

PO Box 8652

Burlington, VT 05402-8652

802-860-4621

artdq@yahoo.com

Piano, Electric Bass

*Linda Duxbury NCTM

1254 Fuller Rd.

Newbury, VT 05051

lindux@tops-tele.com

(802) 439-6469

Piano

Bonnie J. Fairchild

59 Fellows Road

Putney, VT 05346

802-387-4058

bmsfairc@comcast.net

Piano, Cello, Flute

Diana Fanning

46 High Street

Middlebury, VT 05753

(802) 388-6897

fanning@middlebury.edu

www.middlebury.edu/~fanning

Piano

Ann E. Fitch

38 Pleasantview Street

Montpelier, VT 05602-3012

802-229-0024

annfitch@hotmail.com

Piano

*Joan Bach Foster

PO Box 312

Warren, VT 05674

802-498-5502

Piano, Voice

*Hiromi Fukuda

161 St. Paul St., Unit 204

Burlington, VT 05401-4992

hiromifukuda.pf@gmail.com

(646) 418-2724

Piano (all levels), Theory, Solfege, Collaborative Piano, Chamber Music

*Ann Gnagey

413 Brown's Trace

Jericho, VT 05465

alg02030@retiree.vtc.edu

(802) 899-6736

Violin, Piano, Organ

*Lisa Goodrich

30 Hillside Circle

Essex Junction, VT 05452 dncnghands@comcast.net

802-777-7263

dncnghands@comcast.net

Piano, Voice

Carleen Graff NCTM

Plymouth State University

Plymouth, NH 03264

603-535-2313

carleeng@plymouth.edu

www.plymouth.edu/go/piano

Piano, Piano Pedagogy

Tamara J. Green

7 Morrison Rd.

Hanover, NH 03755

603-643-1358

tamaragreen7@comcast.net

Piano

*Elaine Greenfield NCTM

47 Proctor Avenue

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-864-9209

pianist.elaine@elainegreenfield.com

www.elainegreenfield.com

Piano


*Larissa Hebert

1685 Rugg Road

Fairfax, VT 05454

802-598-6727

lhebertvt@gmail.com

Suzuki Piano

 

*Emily Hilbert

40 Pleasant Street

Bristol, VT 05443

802-453-3743

emhilbert1000@gmail.com

Piano

 

*Elizabeth Hodges

6 Asa Drive

Bow, NH 03304

603-715-6846

piano.workshop@yahoo.com

Piano, Flute

Cynthia M. Huard, NCTM

25 Ezra's Way

Bristol, VT 05443

802-349-3544

huard@middlebury.edu

Piano, Harpsichord, Theory, Preshcool Music

Karen J. James

58 Handee Lane

Pittsford, VT 05763

802-345-6759

kjamesbell@aol.com

Piano, Handbells

*Marie M. Johnson

3 Kiln Road

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-879-8863

mdjkiln@gmail.com

Piano

Keren Wheeler Johnson

1467 East Street #2

New Haven, VT 05472

(802) 453-3936

musicolor@gmavt.net

Piano, Voice

*Petr Kepka

116 Colton Place

Williston, VT 05495

802-862-0844

pkepka@comcast.net

Piano, Organ, Composition 

www.perfectpianist.com

Cheryl Ann Lake

PO Box 82, 509 Dickinson Drive

Northfield Falls, VT 05664-0082

calake56@gmail.com

(802) 485-8933 / 802-793-8872

Piano, Church Music, Theory

*Kelley A. Lyon

665 Furnace Road

Pittsford, VT 05763

802-483-2218

vtmusictherapy@comcast.net

Piano, Voice, Guitar, Percussion, Music Therapist

*Laurel A. Maurer

96 Tremont Street

Barre, VT 05641

802-881-9153

Laurelflutemaurer@yahoo.com

www.lamaurerflute.com

Flute

*Joanne K. Rawson-Moreau

351 Cilley Hill Road

Underhill, VT 05489

802-899-3945

jrawsonmoreau@gmail.com

Piano

 

*Emily Mott

13 Decatur Street

Burlington, VT 05401

617-872-4432

emilyarwenmott@gmail.com

Piano, Music Together, Elementary Music

 

*Susan Nicholas, NCTM

184 Mountain View Drive

Waterbury Center, VT 05677

802-244-5537

snicholasvt@msn.com

Piano

 

*Paul Orgel

56 Dorset Hill Lane

Shelburne, VT 05482-6924

802-985-2287

802-735-5152

paul.orgel@uvm.edu

www.paulorgel.com

Piano, Faculty at UVM, Concert Pianist


*Nancy Osborne

119 Hadley Road 

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-863-0086

nancyosborneinvermont@gmail.com

Piano

Kevin D. Parizo

57 Seymour Street

Middlebury, VT 05753

kdparizo@gmail.com

Piano, Organ, Voice

 

Sylvia Parker NCTM

2835 Crosstown Road 

Berlin, VT 05602

802-223-1172

sylvia.parker@uvm.edu

Piano, Theory

*Gale Hansen-Patenaude

2373 Hinesburg Road

Richmond, VT 05477

802-434-3456

ghansenpatenaude@gmail.com

Piano, Voice, Guitar

Luke Rackers

PO Box 1254

Montpelier, VT 05601-1254

luke@musicplace.studio

(802) 595-4656

Piano, Composition, Pedagogy, Piano Pedagogy,

Theory, Chamber Music, Music Education

*Holly Raiche

857 Buck Hollow Road

Fairfax, VT 05454

802-752-7238

live2worship.forever@gmail.com

Voice, Vocal coach, Piano, Ukulele, Guitar, Violin

*Lilly C. Ramsey

40 Valleyview Drive

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-879-7425

cldkramsey@comcast.net

Piano

*Dawna Selle

Essex Junction, VT 05452

802-734-4720

sellestudio.weebly.com

dawna47@earthlink.net

Piano

 

*Jina Smith

Essex Junction, VT

802-318-1776,

jws682@gmail.com

Piano

 

*Lynn U. Smith

66 Logwood Circle

Essex, VT 05452

802-879-8970

luspiano@gmail.com

Piano, Early Childhood Music

*Debra Smoller

1251 Hill Street Extension

Montpelier, VT 05602

802-225-6417

dmsmoller93@gmail.com

piano

*Kathi Tarrant

P.O. Box 331

Woodstock, VT 05091

802-291-4079

teaching in Hanover, NH and Waterbury, VT

kathitarrant.com

Piano (traditional and Suzuki), jazz contemporary voice

 

Polly van der Linde

5 Catamount Lane

Bennington, VT 05201-1708

802-442-9197

Polly@sonatina.com

www.sonatina.com

Piano

*Sarah Vanegas

46 Sandy Lane

Burlington, VT 05408

541-745-8387

sarah.m.vanegas@gmail.com

www.sarahvanegas.com

Piano

*Virginia Washburn

823 Middlewood Rd.

Williston, VT 05495

802-870-6803

vawashburnvt@gmail.com

Piano

*Samuel Whitesell

31 Patchen Rd.

South Burlington, VT 05403

802-461-6676

sam_whitesell@yahoo.com

www.samuelwhitesell.com

Piano (Classical, Jazz, Pop)

Collaborative Piano/Accompanying 

*Sarah Williams

796 North Street

Montpelier,VT

802-223-5307

sarah5432@gmail.com

Piano