Current Directors and Officers

Burlington Branch VMTA

President - Lisa Goodrich and Melissa Dickerson

President Elect - Unfilled at this time

Treasurer -Lilly C. Ramsey

Secretary - Unfilled at this time

Recital Chair - Ed Darling

Monster Concert Chair - Patricia C. Bergeron

© 2017 by The Vermont Music Teachers Association. Proudly created with

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • Instagram Basic Black